Located on the banks of the Delaware River, the museum shows how residents might have lived 165 years ago. Open Sun. & Wed. 1 pm - 3 pm or by appointment. Closed January and Funerary.
The 5 acre tract features a Gothic style Farm House circa 1850 furnished in period furniture and includes a room dedicated to local contemporary history. Four annex buildings include a Floating Fishing Cabin circa 1890 which showcase the areas maritime history. a building which showcase the history of the River View Beach amusement Park, a 1900 school house room and a collection of miniature carriages, and wagons which features rotating exhibits.